Our Staff & Board

President  Carol Drennen –  Ohio Action Coalition

Past President
Eleanor (Chuppie) Holdson
 – UH-Conneaut Medical Center

1st Vice President Jeffrey Raisian – Raisian Funeral Home

2nd Vice President Kathy Zappitello – Conneaut Public Library

Treasurer Aaron Joslin – Joslin-Landis Insurance Agency 

Sabrina Andrew
Chris Brecht State Farm Insurance

Penny Armeni
Conneaut Arts Center (Retired)

Gabriel Cellini
Owner/Operator, Breakwall BBQ

Pamela Harting (Ex-Officio Board Member)
Associate Chamber Member

James Hockaday
City Manager

Tim Kraus
Conneaut Church of Christ

Philip Marx
Steve’s Auto Wash

Jerry Orlando
Orlando Chiropractic

June Penniman
ACMC Premiere Fitness & June’s Gift Baskets

Lori Riley
Conneaut Area City Schools

Keith Schreiber
Owner/Operator – Conneaut Dairy Queen

Kimberly Thompson
Law Office of Luke P. Gallagher

Executive Director
 – Wendy DuBey, 
Conneaut Area Chamber of Commerce

Office Assistant – Georgia Gerics

Chamber Accountant – 
Diana Spencer